Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
MGGA Board Meeting
12/4/2018
Location: St. Paul   
MGGA Board Meeting

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
FREE WEBINAR:  2018 Grape Grower Season Re-Cap

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
MGGA Board Meeting
10/23/2018
Location: St. Paul   
MGGA Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

 
MGGA Board Meeting
7/31/2018
Location: St. Paul   
MGGA Board Meeting

Sunday, June 24, 2018

 
MGGA Richard Smart Workshop
6/24/2018
Location: Round Lake, Minnesota   
MGGA Richard Smart Workshop

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
MGGA Board Meeting
5/21/2018
Location: St. Paul   
MGGA Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
MGGA Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
MGGA Board Meeting
2/13/2018
Location: St. Paul   
MGGA Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
Board of Directors Meeting
12/5/2017
Time: 6:00 PM
Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Board of Directors Meeting
10/24/2017
Time: 6:00 PM
Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
2017 State Fair MGGA Wine Booth Volunteers

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
Board of Directors Meeting
7/25/2017
Time: 6:00 PM
Board of Directors Meeting

Sunday, July 23, 2017

 
2017 MGGA Summer Member Picnic
7/23/2017
Time: Sunday, July 23, 2017, from 12:00 - 3:00 PM
2017 MGGA  Summer Member Picnic

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

 
Board of Directors Meeting
5/30/2017
Time: 6:00 PM
Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
Board of Directors Meeting
4/4/2017
Location: St. Paul    Time: 6 - 9:30 PM
Board of Directors Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal