Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
2017 State Fair MGGA Wine Booth Volunteers

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
Board of Directors Meeting
7/25/2017
Time: 6:00 PM
Board of Directors Meeting

Sunday, July 23, 2017

 
2017 MGGA Summer Member Picnic
7/23/2017
Time: Sunday, July 23, 2017, from 12:00 - 3:00 PM
2017 MGGA  Summer Member Picnic

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

 
Board of Directors Meeting
5/30/2017
Time: 6:00 PM
Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
Board of Directors Meeting
4/4/2017
Location: St. Paul    Time: 6 - 9:30 PM
Board of Directors Meeting

Saturday, March 25, 2017

 
University of Minnesota -- Enology and Viticulture Program Update
3/25/2017
Location: Chaska, Minnesota   
University of Minnesota --  Enology and Viticulture Program Update

Saturday, February 18, 2017

 
Winter Wine Fest 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
MGGA Annual Meeting
2017 Cold Climate Conference
2/16/2017 » 2/18/2017
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota   
2017 Cold Climate Conference

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

 
Board of Directors Meeting
1/17/2017
Location: Excelsior, Minnesota    Time: 6 - 9:30 PM
Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

 
December Board Meeting
12/13/2016
Time: 6 - 9:30 PM
December Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

 
October Board Meeting
10/25/2016
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 6 - 9:30 PM
October Board Meeting

Friday, August 26, 2016

 
2016 State Fair MGGA Wine Booth Volunteers

Thursday, August 18, 2016

 
8th International Cold Climate Wine Competition

Saturday, August 6, 2016

 
2016 Summer Wine Festival & Market
8/6/2016
Location: St. Louis Park    Time: 12:00 PM
2016 Summer Wine Festival & Market
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal