Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, February 12, 2016

 
2016 Winter Wine Fest
2/12/2016
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 7 -- 9 PM
2016 Winter Wine Fest

Thursday, February 11, 2016

 
2016 CCC Attendee
2/11/2016 » 2/13/2016
Location: Minneapolis   
2016 CCC Attendee
2016 MGGA Annual Meeting
2/11/2016
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM
 

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

 
January 2016 Board of Directors Meeting
1/19/2016
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 6-9 PM
 

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

 
December 2015 Board of Directors Meeting
12/8/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 6-9 PM
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

 
October 2015 Board of Directors Meeting
10/20/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 6-9 PM
 

Friday, August 28, 2015

 
2015 MN State Fair
8/28/2015 » 9/7/2015
Location: St Paul, Minnesota    Time: 9 am - 9 pm daily
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

 
7th Annual International Cold Climate Wine Competition
8/18/2015
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

 
July 2015 Board of Directors Meeting
7/21/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 6-9 PM
 

Sunday, July 12, 2015

 
Canopy Management Regional Seminar
7/12/2015
Location: Waconia, Minnesota    Time: 9 am - 11:30 am
 
2015 MGGA Summer Picnic!
7/12/2015
Location: Waconia, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 - 1:30
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

 
May 2015 Board of Directors Meeting
5/19/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 6-9 PM
 

Sunday, May 3, 2015

 
Sunday May 3rd Winemaking Seminar
5/3/2015
Location: Alexandria, Minnesota    Time: 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm
 

Saturday, March 28, 2015

 
Pruning Class
3/28/2015
Location: Hutchinson, Minnesota    Time: 10 AM
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

 
March 2015 Board of Directors Meeting
3/17/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 6-9 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal